Skip to content

Crafty Christmas

December 29, 2010

I got so many amazing gifts to help keep the crafter in me satiated so this is part II of what to get a crafter/crafty ideas if you need any!

This nice little starter organizer has hooks that allow you too add on if you need to add more levels and organizers that fit inside for the smaller items. I finally got to take all my felt out of the plastic bags and put it into this sweet organizer.

My mom got me this amazing sewing kit. I’m just now really learning how to sew so this has everything a beginner needs and the sides come off for easy use. Plus, I don’t think you can ever have too many colors of string.

My sister crafted this thread display for me and I am certainly in love with it. She took the corner of a frame and mounted wooden sticks that are used to hold thread. She painted the whole thing yellow and it turned out great.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

