Skip to content

The End of an Era

July 6, 2011

That’s right. It is time for the last movie.

The final throw down.

Harry Potter vs. Lord Voldemort.

Who will win?

We just don’t know … well if you read the books you do, but let’s not spoil it for those who haven’t.

Regardless, the premiere is coming and I’m stoked! For some reason, no matter how old I get, I think dressing up for things (especially when it isn’t Halloween) is one of my favorite things.

For this reason, I will obviously be taking part in the long-standing tradition of dressing up for the midnight showing of the movie.

Anyone want to join? I THOUGHT SO!

Here’s some photos of costumes past. This year will be some new costumes as well including, but not limited to: Lord Voldemort, Hagrid, Bellatrix (me!) and a few others thrown in for good measure.

Click here for how-to’s! and check back for more on this year’s costumes!

 

Leave a Reply

