Skip to content

Featuring: WV Glass

November 1, 2011

In my day job I work as a reporter for a local daily newspaper. Last week, I had the privilege of  interviewing Stephanie Matthews.

Matthews is a start-up glass worker who sells her items on Etsy. com – and everything she makes is beautiful.

She will also be featured on Better Homes and Gardens (the Mother Ship!) online 2011 Christmas Gift Guide!

I haven’t had much crafting time, so I figured I’d feature someone doing amazing things with recycled glass bottles … these would also make excellent Christmas gifts, just saying.

Click here to visit WV Glass on Etsy.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

