Skip to content

My Old/New Obsession: Wreaths

November 21, 2011

I love wreaths. They can go with any holiday, make lovely gifts and the possibilities for creating them are endless.

Since school will soon be wrapping up, I have a hankering to make some wreaths for my home and for a few other folks I love.

Here are my ideas: (I’ll post my wreaths once my 10-page paper for grad school is complete!)

The next ideas (which I’m 87% certain is what I want to do) came from the blog, Obsessive Compulsive Crafting Disorder.

And, last of all, here are some of my past wreaths – to see the how-tos on them click the links:

Ornament wreath

Yarn wreaths (very similar to OCD’s but not seasonally themed)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Maria permalink
    October 21, 2013 12:57 am

    I love the white wreath! Is that t-shirt material?

    • October 28, 2013 3:31 pm

      It’s felt cut into circles! Super easy to do and fairly inexpensive.

Leave a Reply

